On the Lighter Side

Love Hurts Heart

Love Hurts Heart

It seems like there has been a flurry in my neighborhood to rush from selling inaugural memorbilia  to pushing St Valentine’s Day gifts.  Now I like romance but I’ve always been a tad irreverent towards St Valentine’s Day.  

I found this candy heart generator online.  What I love about this one is the goth heart generator option.  Now all this does is make an image of a candy heart for you to save but imagine the possibilities.

For the Goth black candy heart, the lettering color options are: icy

Poems bleed

Poems bleed

heart (blue), fiery heart (orange), blood heart (red)  and necro heart (black).  I’ve never been a goth so I couldn’t think of anything suitable to write (um that could be posted here).  I thought these were pretty funny so I figured I’d post them.

Wait until my twin sees the one I made for her.

ZOMBIE UPDATE.

Raptors Ahead, Caution

Raptors Ahead, Caution

Apparently, Zombies aren’t the only thing to beware of on the highways.  It seems some raptors are roaming wild as well.  Drive carefully.

note, ran across this somewhere on the internet can’t remember the source, but will try to track it down.

Leave a Reply

