Glass Class

I’m heading out for a two-day workshop on glass casting at the Washington Glass School.  I will put up a post about the class last night with Rob as well as details about the class at Tim Tate’s school this evening!

4 responses to “Glass Class

  1. I can’t see anywhere to subscribe to a feed to your blog, but I’d certainly like to.

    • Hello Aileen,
      Thank you. I need to look into this and I will see if there is some type of widget I can add.
      Thank you for stopping by!
      Cindy

  2. My son was sitting behind me when I opened the message. He showed me how I can subscribe via RSS by editing the url.

    So anyone else who would like to RSS your blog, give them this in the meantime:

    https://mongoose1.wordpress.com/feed/

    🙂

    • I just saw it on someone else’s blog and was going to ask him how he put the live blog links on his page.
      I am glad your son helped.

      Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

